The Total Economic Impact of Group-IB Threat Intelligence & Attribution | Group-IB Webinar

October 14, 2021 at 3pm (GMT+3)

The Total Economic Impact of Group-IB Threat Intelligence & Attribution

The growing volume and complexity of attacks is making strategic security planning and investment an increasingly difficult task. Group-IB commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct an independent evaluation of Group-IB’s Threat Intelligence & Attribution (TI&A) solution to determine its economic impact.

In this webinar we will explore why organizations are increasingly deploying threat intelligence solutions and the quantifiable returns that they are achieving.

Nick Palmer
Speaker

Nick Palmer

VP of International Business
Alex Wells
Speaker

Alex Wells

Product Marketing Manager TI&A

Learning objectives:

  • Understand recent trends in the threat intelligence market
  • Discover the benefits that a threat intelligence solution can provide your organization
  • Review Forrester’s Total Economic Impact report and the ROI you can achieve



Who should attend?

CSO, Director of Threat Intelligence, SOC manager, risk analyst, security engineer


Time and date

October 14, 2021 - 8am EDT/1pm BST/2pm CEST/3pm MSK

If you have any questions, contact us at [email protected]